ISO 24751 wiki

Search the space:

Pages:

Child pages
  • Working Group Participants
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Name

Email

Skype

Abrahamsson, Sverker

sverker.abrahamsson@omnitor.se

 

Bjarnø, Helle

jor@servicestyrelsen.dk

 

Clark, Colin

cclark AT ocadu DOT ca

colinbdclark

Croll, Jutta

jcroll@digitale-chancen.de

 

Gemou, Maria

mgemou@certh.gr

 

Heath, Andy

andyheath AT axelrod DOT plus DOT com

andy_heath_

Koutkias, Vassilis

vkoutkias AT certh DOT gr

vkoutkias

Mourouzis, Alexandros

mourouzis@certh.gr

 

Markus, Kasper

kasper@raisingthefloor.org

marklarthegreat

Nevile, Liddy

liddy.nevile@gmail.com

liddyn

Overby, Erlend

erlend.overby(at)karde.no

erlendo

Perkins, Annuska

Annuska.Perkins@microsoft.com

 

Schwerdtfeger, Richard

schwer@us.ibm.com

 

Trifonov, Trifon

ttrifonov@asteasolutions.com

spooler

Treviranus, Jutta

jtreviranus@faculty.ocad.ca

 

Vanderheiden, Gregg

gv@trace.wisc.edu

 

Votis, Konstantinos

kvotis@iti.gr

 

Weber, Gerhard

gerhard.weber@tu-dresden.de

 

Zimmermann, Gottfried

zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com

gzimmermann

  • No labels