Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Guests

email

Aug 11th

David Wiley

david.wiley@gmail.com

(minus)(tick)

Donna Scalzo

dscalzo@exchange.ubc.ca

(minus)(tick)

IRC/phone

email

attending

T.V. Raman

raman@google.com

(tick)

Richard Schwerdtfeger

schwer@us.ibm.com

(tick)

Becky Gibson

Becky_Gibson@notesdev.ibm.com

(tick)

James Teh

jamie@nvaccess.org

 

David Bolter

david.bolter@utoronto.ca

(tick)

Greg DeKoenigsberg

gdk@redhat.com

(tick)

Walter Bender

walter.bender@gmail.com

(tick)

  • No labels