Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Removed deprecated htmlcomment macro which contained a list of popular tags that were previously commented out to 'declutter' front page.

...

Section
Column
width45%
Panel
borderColor#f4f4f4
bgColor#f4f4f4
borderWidth15
borderStylesolid

Search Fluid Wiki

Livesearch
spacekeyFluid

Recently Updated
RSS Feed
max4
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://fluidproject.org/feeds/news


RSS Feed
max4
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://fluidproject.org/blog/feed/


RSS Feed
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://feeds.delicious.com/v2/rss/jessmitch/Fluid?count=15


Column
width55%
{HTMLcomment:hidden} (i) Removed to declutter the front Wiki page. {panel:title=Popular Labels} {popular-labels:style=heatmap} {panel} {HTMLcomment} {note:title=Time Zones}Our project works in a number of time zones -- [use this as a guide for planning|http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/personal.html?cities=256,1243,250,31,195,238], or in short, 10a PDT, 11 MDG, 1p EDT, 6p BST, 7p CEST {note} {excerpt-include:Daily Standup Meetings} {excerpt-include:Design Meetings} {excerpt-include:Monthly Fluid Teleconferences}\\ {panel} {panel} {rss:url=
Wiki Markup
Note
titleTime Zones

Our project works in a number of time zones – use this as a guide for planning, or in short, 10a PDT, 11 MDG, 1p EDT, 6p BST, 7p CEST

Excerpt Include
fluid:Daily Standup Meetings
fluid:Daily Standup Meetings
Excerpt Include
fluid:Design Meetings
fluid:Design Meetings

Excerpt Include
fluid:Monthly Fluid Teleconferences
fluid:Monthly Fluid Teleconferences

Panel

RSS Feed
max4
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://www.twibes.com/group/Fluid/tweets.rss
|showTitlesOnly=true|max=4} \\