Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Panel

Upcoming Meeting

Friday, July 6 - 8am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Breeze: http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork/

Agenda:

  • Name change to UX Walkthroughs
  • Updates
  • Picking a target configuration
  • Feedback on the coordination and process documentation ("Working Group Coordination" and "Evaluation Process" sections below)
  • Discuss reporting format (please take a look at/comment on/edit example template)
  • Discuss prioritization scale for issues
  • Other?

Note taker rotation:

Previous meeting notes:   2007- May - 11 Meeting Agenda and Notes

...