Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Panel

Upcoming Meeting

The UX Walk-through group meets every other Friday in the Fluid Breeze room at 8am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT.

Next Meeting: Friday, July 1113, 2007
Breeze: http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork/

...

The working list of heuristics and cognitive walk-through questions for the Fluid project is being compiled at the User Experience Walkthrough Protocol wiki page. We welcome your input, and would very much appreciate additional volunteers to help with the evaluation process.

See the User Experience Walkthrough Protocol / Checklist page.

The checklist is organic and will continue to be refined as we learn from doing the hybrid inspections/evaluations.

...