Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Section
Column
width45%
Panel
borderColor#f4f4f4
bgColor#f4f4f4
borderWidth15
borderStylesolid

Search Fluid Wiki

Livesearch
spacekeyFluid

Recently Updated
RSS Feed
max4
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://fluidproject.org/feeds/news


RSS Feed
max4
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://fluidproject.org/blog/feed/


RSS Feed
showTitlesOnlytrue
urlhttp://feeds.delicious.com/v2/rss/jessmitch/Fluid?count=15


Column
width55%
Wiki Markup
{HTMLcomment:hidden}
(i) Removed to declutter the front Wiki page.
{panel:title=Popular Labels}
{popular-labels:style=heatmap}
{panel}
{HTMLcomment}
{note:title=Time Zones}Our project works in a number of time zones -- [use this as a guide for planning|http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/personal.html?cities=256,1243,250,31,195,238], or in short, 10a PDT, 11 MDG, 1p EDT, 6p BST, 7p CEST
{note}
{excerpt-include:Daily Standup Meetings}
{excerpt-include:Design Meetings}
{excerpt-include:Monthly Fluid Teleconferences}\\
{panel}
{panel}
{rss:url=http://www.twibes.com/group/Fluid/tweets.rss |showTitlesOnly=true|max=4}[Writing
services|http://www.bestessays.com]
 

\\