Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Panel

MeetingsUpcoming Meeting

Friday, May 11 25 - 8am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Breeze: http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork/

Previous meeting notes:   2007- May - 11 Meeting Agenda and Notes





...