Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 20 Next »

General information

Design repository
http://source.fluidproject.org/svn/design

Design tasks
http://issues.fluidproject.org

Design team meetings
Every Tuesday at 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT / 9:30 PM CEST in the Fluid Breeze room. (design meetings are currently on pause)

  • No labels