Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 16 Next »


Fluid Project Face-to-Face Meetings

Fluid June Conference Birds of a Feather (BOF) Meetings
Summer 2007 Fluid Project Summit in Toronto

Heuristic Evaluation & Protocol Discussion

Upcoming Meeting:

This group has decided to meet every other Friday moving forward (at least through the protocol and review process)

Friday, July 13 at 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Breeze: http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork/

Agenda:

  • TBD

Archived Meetings:


 

  • No labels