Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 6 Next »


Heuristic Evaluation & Protocol Discussion

Upcoming Meeting:

This group has decided to meet every other Friday moving forward (at least through the protocol and review process)

Friday, May 25 - 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Breeze: http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork/

Agenda:

    * Discuss spirit of heuristic protocol creation for FLUID (start early and continue to learn and improve)
    * Update/discuss straw man protocol
    * Need a lead for uPortal
    * Other?


 

  • No labels