Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Confirmed

Organization

Dinner

Louis Suarez-Potts

SUN Microsystems

(tick)

William Walker

SUN Microsystems

(tick)

Gregg Vanderheiden

TRACE

(tick)

Janina Sajka

XX

(tick)

Peter Korn

SUN Microsystems

(minus)(tick)

Greg Fields

Research In Motion

(tick)

Chris Mackie

Mellon Foundation

(minus)(tick)

13

Abdul Waheed Khan

email

(tick)

(tick)

no pork

14

David Wiley

david.wiley@gmail.com

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

15

Victor Tsaran

vtsaran@yahoo.com

(tick)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

16

Pete Burnet

pete@a11ysoft.com

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)

17

Dawn Mercer

dawn.mercer@senecac.on.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

18

Steve Hockema

steve.hockema@utoronto.ca

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

19

David Bolter

david.bolter@utoronto.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

20

Ron Wakkary

rwakkary@sfu.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

21

Mara Hancock

mara@media.berkeley.edu

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

22

Jens Haeusser

jens.haeusser@ubc.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

23

Stian Haklev

shaklev@gmail.com

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

24

Brian Lamb

brlamb@exchange.ubc.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

25

Tom Caswell

caswell.tom@gmail.com

(minus)

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

26

Mark Bullen

Mark_Bullen@bcit.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

27

George Siemens

gsiemens@gmail.com

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

28

Victor Vuchic

email

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

29

Griff Richards

griff@athabascau.ca

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

30

Roy ?

?@athabascau.ca

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Chris Tyler

chris.tyler@senecac.on.ca

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Mark Surman

mark@mozillafoundation.org

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Behdad Esfahbod

behdad@behdad.org

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Clayton Lewis

Clayton.Lewis@Colorado.EDU

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

David Humphrey

David.Humphrey@senecac.on.ca

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Christian ?

codepo8@gmail.com

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Mackenzie ?

email

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

NA

Norm Friesen

nfriesen@tru.ca

(minus)

(minus)

(minus)(tick)

#

ATRC

Aug 11th

dinner Aug 11th

eating restriction?

1

~jutta.treviranus@utoronto.ca

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)

2

Iris Neher

(tick)

(tick)

no meat (fish is fine)

3

~colin.clark@utoronto.ca

(tick)

(tick)

vegetarian-ish

4

Jess Mitchell

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)

5

Jan Richards

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)

6

Greg Gay

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

7

Yura Zenevich

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

8

Jamon Camisso

(tick)

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

IRC

email

T.V. Raman

raman@google.com

Richard Schwerdtfeger

schwer@us.ibm.com

Becky Gibson

Becky_Gibson@notesdev.ibm.com

  • No labels