Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 72 Next »

Guests

email

Aug 11th

dinner Aug 11th

eating restriction?

Greg DeKoenigsberg

gdk@redhat.com

maybe

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Peter Korn

Peter.Korn@Sun.COM

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Frank Hecker

hecker@mozillafoundation.org

unlikely

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Chris Mackie

CJM@mellon.org

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

David Wiley

david.wiley@gmail.com

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Victor Tsaran

vtsaran@yahoo.com

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

David Bolter

david.bolter@utoronto.ca

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Brian Lamb

brlamb@exchange.ubc.ca

(tick) in part

maybe

(minus)(tick)

George Siemens

gsiemens@gmail.com

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Griff Richards

griff@athabascau.ca

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Stian Haklev

shaklev@gmail.com

(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Donna Scalzo

dscalzo@exchange.ubc.ca

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Walter Bender

walter.bender@gmail.com

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

(minus)(tick)

Roy ?

?@athabascau.ca

(minus)

maybe

(minus)(tick)

IRC/phone

email

attending

T.V. Raman

raman@google.com

(tick)

Richard Schwerdtfeger

schwer@us.ibm.com

(tick)

Becky Gibson

Becky_Gibson@notesdev.ibm.com

(tick)

James Teh

jamie@nvaccess.org

?

David Bolter

david.bolter@utoronto.ca

(tick)

Greg DeKoenigsberg

gdk@redhat.com

(tick)

Walter Bender

walter.bender@gmail.com

(tick)

  • No labels