This is the home of the ISO 24751 collaboration space.

Background Documents

Version 1 Of The Standard: Information technology — Individualized adaptability and accessibility in e-learning, education and training

Part 1: Framework and reference model: c041521_ISO_IEC_ 24751-1_2008(Bil).pdf

Part 2: "Access for all" personal needs and preferences for digital delivery: c043603_ISO_IEC_24751-2_2008.pdf

Part 3: "Access for all" digital resource description: c043604_ISO_IEC_24751-3_2008.pdf

New Work Item

NWI_24751_revision_v1.doc

Participants

Working Group Participants

Tuesdays
1:00pm CST (Texas, Wisconsin)
2:00pm EST (Ontario)
7:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)
8:00pm CET (Norway, Denmark, Germany)
6:00am (next day) EST (Eastern Australia)

Bridge

For Skype (which works very well for through this conference service to date)
skype:+9900827047835576 (Free)
This is a FREE skype call

If using a cell phone
or phone with long distance covered use

USA or Canada +1-201-793-9022

Austria 0820 401 15470
Belgium 0703 57 134
France 0826 109 071
Germany 01805 00 9527
Ireland 0818 270 968
Italy 848 390 177
Spain 902 885 791
Switzerland 0848 560 397
United Kingdom 0870 0990 931

Search Space