{style}
.gallery {background-color:#f4f4f4; border-collapse:collapse;}
.gallery td {vertical-align:center; text-align:center}
.gallery td img {width:125px; border:10px solid #fff;}
.gallery span img {margin:none; display:inline; width: auto; border:none;}
{style}
Please add yourself by first creating a wiki account, returning to this page, uploading an attachment photo to this page, editing the page text to include both your image and your newly-created wiki username. Consider putting a brief description of yourself on your wiki account page for others to read.
{table-plus:class=gallery}
| !jesssmall.png! | !colin.png! | !michelle.png! | !anastasia.jpg! | !jonathan.jpg! | !erin.png! |
| [~jess@jessmitchell.com] | [~colin.clark@utoronto.ca] | [~michelle.dsouza@utoronto.ca] | [~a.cheetham@utoronto.ca] | [~jonathan hung] | [~erin.yu] |

| !justin.png! | !antranig.png! | !clayton.png! | !jacob.png! | !spjorge.png! | !rich cherry.jpg! |
| [~justin o] | [~antranig] | [~clayton.lewis@colorado.edu] | [~jacob.farber@utoronto.ca] | [~jorge.silva@utoronto.ca] | [~rcherry@balboaparkonline.org] |

| !iris.jpg! | !Katie-Aspen.jpg! | !jameswy.png! | !S3500022.JPG! | !zabby.jpg! | !DSC_2821.JPG! |
| [~iris.neher@utoronto.ca] | [~ksiek@cs.colorado.edu] | [~james.yoon@utoronto.ca] | [~titusbicknell] | [~sadofsky] | [~christinad@seattleartmuseum.org] |

| !NancyProctortn.jpg! | !jt-slate-160.jpg! | !evadelera.jpg! | !carl-s.jpg! | !jasoneppink.jpg! | !tona.jpg! |
| [~nancyproctor] | [~jtrant] | [~edelera] | [~cgoodman@movingimage.us] | [~jeppink@movingimage.us] | [~amonjop@uoc.edu] |

| !jutta.jpg! | !davetrey.jpg! |
| [~jutta.treviranus@utoronto.ca] |  [~davetrey@gmail.com] |

Hugues Boily

h3. FE Board of Directors
David Penney
Jutta Treviranus
Nicole Vaillieres
Carl Goodman
Ron Wakkary
Clayton Lewis
John Norman
Eva de Lera


h3. FE Advisory Board
Jane Burton
Titus Bicknell
Richar Cherry
Christina DePaolo
Robin Dowden
Nancy Proctor
Sivia Sadofsky
Tom Scheinfeldt
Jim Spadaccini
Jennifer Trant
Holly Witchey
Anne-Marie Milner
Ian Rubenzahl

h3. FE Steering Committee
Colin Clark
Jess Mitchell
Muriel Garreta
Matt Sikora
Nicole Vaillieres
Jason Eppink


{table-plus}