An open, collaborative project to improve the user experience of community source software.

Search Fluid Wiki



{HTMLcomment:hidden}
(i) Removed to declutter the front Wiki page.
{panel:title=Popular Labels}
{popular-labels:style=heatmap}
{panel}
{HTMLcomment}
{note:title=Time Zones}
Our project works in a number of time zones -- [use this as a guide for planning|http://timeanddate.com/s/15yx], or in short, 10a PDT, 11 MDG, 1p EDT, 6p BST, 7p CEST
{note} 
{excerpt-include:Daily Standup Meetings}
{excerpt-include:Design Meetings}
{excerpt-include:Monthly Fluid Teleconferences}